Post #1

Loser

Group: Members
Member No.: 122
Favorite Character:

Totally Spies!

Theme Park Chaos

Chapter 1: Jerry's old friend

It was early in the evening in Los Angeles, the citys many business were closing up for the evening. In the Beverly Hills Mall, Arnold clocked out of the computer shop where he was working part time, as David hung up his hat in the food court. Outside, Clover, Alex, Sam and Mandy were just leaving, followed by Rick. Arnold and David walked out, greeting goodnight to the security guard who was locking up.

"Another day, another doller." Arnold said

"How's the job then?" Rick asked

"Boring." Arnold said simply, "I thought i'd be advising people about computers, not just fetching stuff from the back room."

"Could be worse, I worked as a doorman in a club called Big Club, I mean jesus talk about psychotic regulars. Even working in SOCA was easy compared to that." Rick said

"I'm enjoying my work at the burger bar, even if it does go against my views on meat." David said

"In this day and age, you gotta take whatever job you can get." Alex said

"I agree. That's why i'm doing it." David said. Suddenly, the ground gave way and the teens fell down the chute to WOOHP. A few moments later they landed in Jerry's office.

"Good evening spies." Jerry said, "I have summoned you here fora most unusual reason, to request your help, not send you on a mission as normal."

"Scuse me?" Clover asked

"I'd better let my friend do the talking. Video link on." Jerry said, and a woman appeared on the sceen with the words, "Ripon Manor, North Yorkshire, 02:42, "This is an old friend of mine, Kathlene Sunday or Kate for short, owner of Lightwater Valley Theme Park."

"Lightwater Valley?" Rick and Mandy asked, "You own it?"

"Yes, I do. Are you familier with it?" Kate asked. She spoke with a slight Yorkshire accent.

"Been their several times with my dad." Rick said, "Great little theme park if i may add."